Past Email Newsletters

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday October 27, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday September 22, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Saturday August 22, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Monday June 15, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's COVID-19 Update
Sent on Thursday May 14, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday March 03, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday February 18, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's "Coffee and Conversation"
Sent on Thursday January 23, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday January 14, 2020

Senator Tom Barrett's "Coffee and Conversation"
Sent on Thursday December 05, 2019

Updated time: Senator Tom Barrett's "Coffee and Conversation"
Sent on Tuesday November 19, 2019

Senator Tom Barrett's "Coffee and Conversation"
Sent on Monday November 18, 2019

Senator Tom Barrett's "Coffee and Conversation"
Sent on Tuesday September 03, 2019

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday June 11, 2019

Senator Tom Barrett's Legislative Update
Sent on Monday March 11, 2019

Click here to subscribe to my email list.